Her Name Was Jenny Faith

Jenny Faith was the first dog I loved by myself.  The four before her were for my children.

Being blessed with Jenny after suffering temporary empty nest sadness was a blessing!

Jenny Faith was a chillaxed Beagle that loved to take pictures, wear bows, dresses and have her nails painted!  She made it hard to be upset when she tore up my window blinds (she was so happy to see me every day).

Jenny Faith was the best buddy I could have prayed for.  Unfortunately, she took very ill and the vet said she would be better in heaven.  Making the decision to say goodbye was extremely hard.

Jenny Faith was a good girl.  I never thought I would get another buddy, but I eventually I did.  I now have Dolly Paige.  She will never take the place of my Jenny Faith. 

 

One thought on “Her Name Was Jenny Faith

Comments are closed.